Crypto Commerce

EYY 15.6-inch business laptop vs Temlicolo 14.1: check the laptop you will actually receive

Compare EYY 15.6-inch business laptop by screen size, listed memory, storage, ports, portability, battery details, and unresolved processor claims.

By Republeq Editorial · 8 min read ·
Choosing EYY 15.6-inch business laptop means weighing screen size, storage, ports, battery and listing identity.

These two Windows 11 Pro laptop listings sit close in saved price and share a 512 GB SSD and a 1920-by-1080 display resolution. They differ in screen size, listed memory, and the amount of battery and port detail supplied. There is also a reason to pause before calling one faster: EYY's saved description names both a Core i3 and a Core m3-8100Y processor. Those are different identifiers. A buyer should obtain the exact CPU model for the offered unit before using any performance comparison.

The saved September 30, 2026 catalog snapshot listed the EYY 15.6-inch business laptop at $399.99 and the Temlicolo 14.1-inch laptop at $360, a $39.99 difference then. Current prices, condition, and included accessories can change. At such a small saved gap, the better purchase is likely the one whose screen, keyboard, ports, and verified configuration suit the work, rather than the one whose product title has the larger number.

Screen space and carrying space — Temlicolo 14.1-inch notebook

EYY lists a 15.6-inch Full HD display with a 16:9 aspect ratio and a gray cabinet measuring 14.07 by 8.98 by 0.75 inches. Temlicolo lists a 14.1-inch Full HD IPS display, an 85% screen-to-body ratio claim, a 0.75-inch thickness, and a weight of 2.86 pounds. Both list 1920 by 1080 pixels. A larger panel at the same resolution can make text appear larger at the same scaling setting, while a smaller cabinet may be easier to fit on a lecture desk or in a bag. Those are practical differences; the descriptions do not provide a common brightness or color test.

Measure the surface where the laptop will be used most often. If two windows must be visible side by side, the 15.6-inch EYY may offer more physical display area. If the machine is carried between rooms, Temlicolo's stated weight gives a useful starting point, but EYY's weight is missing from the saved description. Ask for it before assuming the thinner-looking machine is equally portable. A charger and protective sleeve also add to what a person carries. A laptop that fits a desk only when its screen is nearly closed will not be pleasant to use for long.

Temlicolo calls its panel IPS; EYY's saved text does not identify the panel type. An IPS label can suggest wider viewing angles, but it does not provide a measured brightness, contrast, or color-gamut figure. Try each screen at the brightness and viewing angle needed for the actual room. A person using the laptop near a window should ask about maximum brightness and glare. A person working mainly with text may care more about comfortable scaling and clear fonts than about panel marketing language.

Memory and storage require precise labels — guide comparing Temellsan and OYZZRAZE laptops on ports and RAM proof

EYY states 24 GB of DDR3 memory and a 512 GB SSD. Temlicolo states 8 GB and a 512 GB SSD. Its product title calls the memory DDR4, while the description calls it LPDDR4. Both names indicate an 8 GB configuration in the saved source, but the exact memory type and whether it can be upgraded need confirmation. EYY's description also has an ambiguous “Flash Memory Size: 24 GB” line alongside the 512 GB SSD. It should not be read as a second storage drive without proof. Check Republeq's product page for the installed memory and storage as shown in the exact unit's system information.

More RAM can help when a user keeps many browser tabs, office documents, and video calls open together. It is not a substitute for a known processor, adequate cooling, or fast storage. Because the EYY CPU fields conflict, a buyer cannot safely attribute a performance result to the claimed 24 GB figure. Temlicolo's 8 GB may be sufficient for light work, but the number alone cannot predict how a particular program will run. List the software you need and check its current requirements before deciding whether either configuration has enough headroom.

Temlicolo's description names a TF card slot supporting a 128 GB card and an M.2 SSD expansion option up to 1 TB. It does not state whether the 512 GB drive occupies that M.2 slot or whether adding storage requires replacing the current drive. EYY lists an expansion slot without describing the type or supported capacity. Get a diagram or manual for the exact model before paying for a memory card or SSD. A headline “up to 1 TB” can refer to a replacement drive rather than a second free bay.

The guide comparing Temellsan and OYZZRAZE laptops on ports and RAM proof discusses different machines, but its verification approach fits this decision. It does not certify the EYY or Temlicolo configurations. Save the current product listing and ask for a model-specific spec sheet or system-information image where the fields disagree. That evidence is especially important for the EYY processor and Temlicolo memory type.

Processor names cannot be collapsed into clock speed — Temlicolo 14.1-inch notebook

EYY's title says Intel Core i3 up to 3.4 GHz. Its saved description also lists a 3.4 GHz Core m3-8100Y. The two labels should be reconciled by exact model number, not treated as interchangeable ways to describe one chip. A clock figure without the processor generation, core count, and power class does not establish which laptop will open files or run a video call faster. Temlicolo names a Celeron N4020C with a stated turbo frequency up to 2.8 GHz and Intel UHD Graphics 600. The Republeq's catalog should confirm that this is the configuration in the offered device as well.

If possible, test the ordinary tasks that matter: start the laptop, join a video meeting, open several browser tabs, and work in the document or spreadsheet software used every day. Note whether the fan becomes distracting and whether the machine remains responsive when a call and file are open together. Neither listing provides a benchmark under common conditions. A claim that a processor can reach a certain frequency says little about the sustained experience on battery power.

Temlicolo says its display can transfer 4K content, but the built-in panel is listed as 1920 by 1080. That phrase should not be read as a 4K built-in screen. Ask whether it refers to playing a 4K file, outputting to an external display, or something else. EYY's saved source does not make a comparable 4K claim. If a high-resolution external monitor is part of the setup, verify the HDMI version and supported output mode on the exact laptop rather than relying on a vague 4K statement.

Ports, network, and calls — guide comparing Temellsan and OYZZRAZE laptops on ports and RAM proof

EYY lists three USB-A 3.0 ports, one USB-C port, one HDMI port, a 3.5 mm headphone jack, and Wi-Fi described as 802.11a/b/g/n/ac. Temlicolo lists two USB 3.0 ports, one USB-C port, HDMI, a TF card slot, Bluetooth 4.2, and dual-band Wi-Fi at 2.4 and 5 GHz. These are useful inventory differences. Neither description explains whether its USB-C port can charge the laptop or carry video. Check the manual before buying a single-cable dock or USB-C monitor.

Make a list of the devices normally connected at the same time: mouse, keyboard, external drive, card reader, display, and headset. EYY's third USB-A port may avoid a hub for some desks. Temlicolo's named TF slot may be useful to someone moving files from a compatible card. For both, confirm the port positions as well as counts. A port on the wrong side can interfere with a small desk, while a missing Ethernet jack may require an adapter in a workplace with wired networking.

Temlicolo lists a 2 MP camera and built-in microphones. EYY's short description does not identify a camera or microphone specification. That omission is not proof the EYY lacks them, but it leaves a buyer who attends meetings with a question to resolve. Test a video call using the actual conferencing software, check whether the microphone is clear, and confirm that privacy controls meet the workplace's needs. For either laptop, an external headset can improve a call, but it adds a port or Bluetooth device to the setup.

Battery, warranty, and delivery checks — Temlicolo 14.1-inch notebook

Temlicolo claims roughly five to seven hours of use from a 5,000 mAh battery. Its description also prints 38,000 mWh, a separate energy figure. The claimed duration depends on brightness, wireless use, programs, and the age of the unit. EYY's saved entry only names one 7.6 V battery and gives no runtime. The pages therefore do not support a direct battery-life ranking. If working away from an outlet is important, ask for the exact battery capacity and test a normal day within the return period.

Temlicolo's listing mentions a 365-day after-sales service claim and a 30-day replacement or refund claim. Read the current Republeq's catalog terms to understand coverage, start date, and exclusions; those phrases alone are not a warranty contract. EYY's saved description does not supply comparable terms. Confirm its current warranty and the availability of a compatible charger. Check whether either offer includes the power adapter and whether the plug fits the location where it will be used.

Both laptops are listed with Windows 11 Pro. Before a purchase for work or school, confirm that the exact unit has a properly activated installation and that the required applications run on it. Ask about return conditions if a CPU or memory specification turns out different from the page. When the laptop arrives, compare the system-information processor, installed memory, SSD capacity, display resolution, and Windows edition with the order. This inspection should happen while the return window remains open.

A decision worth making after the spec check — Temlicolo 14.1-inch notebook

EYY's saved advantages are a larger panel, a stated 24 GB of memory, and three USB-A ports for a price only $39.99 higher than Temlicolo's in the snapshot. Its processor identity is unresolved in the source, and its battery runtime and weight are not stated. Temlicolo provides a smaller, stated 2.86-pound package with a named Celeron model, a claimed five-to-seven-hour battery window, and a TF card slot, while its memory-type label needs clarification. Neither should be declared faster or more reliable from these descriptions.

Review the Temlicolo 14.1-inch notebook listing against the software, ports, and carrying needs on your list. Ask for a model-specific answer to the EYY CPU conflict before comparing processors. Once those facts are settled, choose the screen and connected-device arrangement that makes ordinary work easier, and verify the delivered configuration immediately.

EYY 15.6-inch business laptop | 15.6 Temlicolo 14.1 Windows laptops